Nominees for Boys Wrestling at the Indiana High School Sports Awards

The Indiana High School Sports Awards, presented by the Indiana Pacers, is thrilled to reveal the nominees for Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year. The winner will be announced during a live show on April 23 at Clowes Memorial Hall. This award is made possible through the support of the Indianapolis Colts and the Kiwanis Club of Indianapolis. Along with the nominees in 25 other sports, these wrestlers will be honored during the live event.

Athletes who are nominated and RSVP will receive a complimentary ticket to the event thanks to sponsors, while additional tickets can be purchased. To stay updated on the show, sign up for email updates or follow the event on Facebook. The Indiana High School Sports Awards show is part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards, which is the largest high school sports recognition program in the country.

The following wrestlers have been nominated for Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year: Mitchell Betz, Will Clark, Reese Courtney, Waylon Cressell, Hayden DeMarco, Revin Dickman, Easton Doster, Ty Henderson

By Samantha Johnson

As a content writer at, I craft engaging and informative articles that aim to captivate readers and provide them with valuable insights. With a background in journalism and a passion for storytelling, I thoroughly enjoy delving into diverse topics, conducting research, and producing compelling content that resonates with our audience. From breaking news pieces to in-depth features, I strive to deliver content that is both accurate and engaging, constantly seeking to bring fresh perspectives to our readers. Collaborating with a talented team of editors and journalists, I am committed to maintaining the high standards of journalism upheld by our publication.

Leave a Reply