NASA has granted fellowships for astrophysics postdoctoral researchers for the year 2024.

The class of 2024 NHFP Fellows are showcased in a stunning photo montage, with each fellow distinguished by their respective fellowship program. The Hubble Fellows, denoted by red hexagons, include Michael Calzadilla, Sanskriti Das, Yue Hu, Wynn Jacobson-Galan, Madeleine McKenzie, Jed McKinney, Andrew Saydjari, Peter Senchyna, Raphael Skalidis, and Adam Smercina. These talented individuals bring diverse perspectives to their research as NASA continues to cultivate the next generation of scientific leaders. Each fellow has been selected based on their academic accomplishments and potential to make groundbreaking contributions to their field of study.

The Einstein Fellows, marked with blue hexagons, feature Vishal Baibhav, Jordy Davelaar, Alexander Dittmann, Cristhian Garcia Quintero, Amelia (Lia) Hankla

By Samantha Johnson

As a content writer at, I craft engaging and informative articles that aim to captivate readers and provide them with valuable insights. With a background in journalism and a passion for storytelling, I thoroughly enjoy delving into diverse topics, conducting research, and producing compelling content that resonates with our audience. From breaking news pieces to in-depth features, I strive to deliver content that is both accurate and engaging, constantly seeking to bring fresh perspectives to our readers. Collaborating with a talented team of editors and journalists, I am committed to maintaining the high standards of journalism upheld by our publication.

Leave a Reply