Saint Patrick Catholic School (Bryan) Hosts Science Fair

The Saint Patrick Catholic School in Bryan recently hosted a science fair for its 4th, 5th, and 6th graders. On February 8, students showcased their projects that were judged by 16 community members. The school is proud of the hard work put in by the students to create their projects.

The fair had winners in different categories including Superior Award winners and Excellent Award winners. The Superior Award winners included Ava Faulhaber, Brianna Herman, Tony Alcantar, Will Brightman, Carson Connin, Tadzio Krukowski, Cooper Spieth, Lyla Stanley, Carson Henricks, and Wyatt Lauro. The Excellent Award winners were Hanna Tirado-Molina, Jenna Sims, Dayami Tirado-Molina, Nick Grime, Luke Stanley, Emily Magana, Mara Luthy, Avery Welch, Serena Morgan, Lillian Rockey, Bowen Walker

By Editor

Leave a Reply